SCHEDULE OVERVIEW

2019 BULLDOG FOOTBALL SCHEDULES

  • 2019 Homecoming will be the week of October 14-18
  • The 24th Crosstown Classic vs West will be hosted by Tracy this year.  
  • Some Frosh/Soph games require different opponents because not all schools have frosh football.
  • SEE SCHEDULES BELOW

image6

SCHEDULE & RESULTS

Varsity

Friday Augt 23 @ Kimball (W) 27-12

Friday Aug 30 @ Buhach Col (L) 35-21 

Thursday Sept 5 @ Turlock (L) 43-14

Friday Sept 13 vs Manteca (L) 34-20

Friday Sept 20 vs Vacaville  (L) 49-35


LEAGUE BEGINS

Friday October 4 vs Tokay 7 p.m.

Friday October 11 @ Lincoln 7 p.m.

Friday October 18 vs St. Mary's (Homecoming) 7 p.m.

Friday October 25 @ Lodi 7 p.m.

Friday November 1 vs West 24th Crosstown Classic 7 p.m.

JV

 Friday Aug 23 @ Kimball (W) 23-13

Friday August 30 @ Buhach Col (W) 36-20

Thursday September 5 @ Turlock (L) 42-14

Friday Sept 13 vs Manteca (L) 46-19

Friday Sept 20 vs Vacaville  (L) 49-14


LEAGUE BEGINS

Friday October 4 vs Tokay 5 p.m.

Friday October 11 @ Lincoln 5 p.m.

Friday October 18 vs St. Mary's 5 p.m.

Friday October 25 @ Lodi 5 p.m.

Friday November 1 vs West 5 p.m.

Frosh/Soph

 Thursday Aug 22 @ Kimball (W) 42-8

Thursday Aug 29 @ Buhach Col (L) 20-14

Thursday Sept 5 @ Turlock (L) 21-14

Thursday Sept 12 vs Manteca (L) 22-14

Thursday Sept 19 vs Vacaville  (L) 28-6


LEAGUE BEGINS

Thursday October 3 vs TBA 6 p.m.

Thursday October 10 @ Lincoln 6 p.m.

Thursday October 17 vs St. Mary's 5 p.m.

Thursday October 24 @ Lodi 6 p.m.

Thursday October 31 vs TBA